Update

Just wanted to mention that I’ve been having problems with dizziness in the morning, for about the first half hour after I wake up. Also, just today, I’m having that headache that used to happen when I would touch my chin to my chest, pre-surgery. The headache goes away a few minutes after raising my head back up. It’s slightly annoying, but no big deal. I’d like to remind everyone that the nature of MS for most people is to have ups and downs, so please don’t get worried if I’m having temporary symptoms (Mom and Dad!) Personally, I’m not obsessing over it.

Leave a Reply

