Hi,It’s been f…

Hi,

It’s been forever since I’ve posted- I’m now at one year and nine months and still feeling great. I think the positive thinking helps- I had to work on that so I wouldn’t constantly fear that the MS would come back. In the last several months, I have had two new symptoms (also was under a TON of stress):

– Legs buckle after too much work on feet

– Sometimes whole right side of my body feels extremely “weird” and uncomfy. This comes and goes. 

Other than that- I now take 1/3 of the muscle relaxant I used to take. That is awesome. 

Just got my first mri since the procedure and am curious to know the results. I’ll keep ya posted.

Aside

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. mhirzel
    Sep 21, 2012 @ 09:08:10

    🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

